Help! Still need subscribers for my reporting on Beacon Reader!

I hope you’re all enjoying the holiday weekend!  I just wanted to post my pitch for my new project once again since many have you have a bit of free time right now.

 

international-trade

Here are some stories you can expect me to report on IF I can get your support to join Beacon Reader:

 

– Do you know the environmental records of the corporate sponsors of the United Nations’ latest climate change conference?

– Do you really know what’s going on with the Trans-Pacific Partnership, a massive trade agreement?

– The World Trade Organization says they promote development and economic growth, but do their latest policies really help the world’s least developed markets?

 

Again, I won’t be able to do any of this unless I get 12 more subscribers in the next 7 days so any help is greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

