Long break in posting

It has been almost a month since I last posted!  I apologize to the many readers who have come to check out my site since then!  It’s been a busy month juggling the life of a freelancer/consultant, but all well worth it at the end of the day.  

In an effort to improve my blogging, more specifically the frequency of my blogging, here is a list of upcoming posts that I will now publish to the world in order to hold me accountable.  Public shame being the great motivator that it is…

-Roundup of my favorite Olympic moments

-Updating the Books/Movies page with my latest progress on the 50/50 Challenge (see earlier posts for an overview)

-Sunday Times – the news of the week posted every Sunday for your reading and educational pleasure

-Hopefully, links to some more of my articles

 

Leave a Reply

