PolicyMic Writer-In-Training

As some of you are aware, I’m trying to improve my writing skills.  This blog is one way to do it and I’ve been lucky enough to get a few clients to write for about international trade stories and events.

To expand my portfolio and actually get some public feedback, I’ve started a writer-in-training program at PolicyMic.com and I’ll be using Twitter, Facebook, and the blog to shamelessly self-promote:P

I would love if it if you could check out my first article on the site:

www.policymic.com/articles/5800/what-mitt-romney-and-rick-santorum-can-learn-from-the-las-vegas-principle

I can’t continue on the challenges from week to week unless I get a certain number of views and comments, so now’s your time to express your opinions and help a humble writer like myself:)

Leave a Reply

