A small way to help

Happy Thanksgiving!!  On this Thanksgiving the holiday season begins!  I am thankful for family, friends, and everyone I’ve learned a lesson from.  I’m also thankful I don’t feel helpless.  This is the first of series of posts I hope to do about easy ways to help those less fortunate, not just during the holidays, but all year round.

Below are links to a site that I have set as one of my homepages.  It’s not much, but I just click through them every day.  Sponsors of each of the sub-sites have pledged to make an in-kind donation for every click of the button on the site (Not just for going to the site as a visitor).   It’s free, quick, and you can do it everyday!

The Hunger Site
Click Every day! The Veterans Site
The Rainforest Site
The Child Health Site
The Breast Cancer Site
Click Every day! The Autism Site
The Animal Rescue Site
The Literacy Site
The Breast Cancer Site
2 thoughts on “A small way to help

Leave a Reply

