Hello world!

Hey kids!

Ok, decided to start this blog for a variety of reasons.  I have old paper-pen journals I’ve kept from the past and want to share my travel pictures and stories.  I have musings, rants, raves, and thoughts I would like to share.  This will be an exploration if nothing else.  Laughing is a high priority but there will be posts about being desi, tea, travel, international affairs, revolutions, devolutions, creations, destructions, sports, marriage (lack thereof), and other assorted topics.  Not sure if a theme will develop but if nothing else, my writing skills will.  Oxford commas will be used.  Sarcastic, bombastic, and fantastic all at once.

This blog will personify the quote “Not all who wander are lost.”  We just have a lot to say and do.

Also, please bear with me as I navigate WordPress, blogging, etc.  Seriously, I didn’t even start using twitter until last year.

Hope you enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Best wishes with the site. You and Heather are inspiring me to think about starting a blog myself. So, thanks, friends, for the nudge. 🙂

Leave a Reply

